Danate

Contact Us
We want to hear from you!
If you'd like more information about the Wilhelmina E. Bell-Taylor Race for Lung Life, please contact the following individuals via e-mail based on your specific area of interest. Or you can call us at (301) 204-6683.

Thank you for your interest in the Race for Lung Life! We look forward to seeing you on April 24, 2010 for 2nd Annual Race!
Event Chair
Michelle Taylor
mtaylor@raceforlunglife.com

Management & Administration
Public Relations & Advertising
Shellie Sims
ssims@raceforlunglife.com

Race Logistics
Carol Blue
cblue@raceforlunglife.com

Sponsorship & Donations
Brykyta Shelton
bkshelton@raceforlunglife.com

Safety & Medical
Omar Ali
oali@raceforlunglife.com

Volunteers
Brenda Shelton
bjshelton@raceforlunglife.com

Training
Roe Wilson
rwilson@raceforlunglife.com

Graphic Design
Kimberly Singletary
ksingletary@raceforlunglife.com


Get More Facts
Event Details